Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bria Youngblood

Bria Youngblood

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bria Youngblood
"I had a wonderful experience getting a policy set up with Alexa. She was so kind, patient, and very knowledgeable. The process was smooth, she was friendly . It was such a pleasure speaking with her!"
Profile photo of Pablo Padilla

Pablo Padilla

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Padilla
"Very responsive and detailed"
Profile photo of Daniel Borden

Daniel Borden

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Borden
"Can’t tell you enough how amazing this team is! They are the go-to for anything I need from life insurance to home and car insurance! Just used my roadside service on my car insurance and it was easy to use and smooth! Berenice is amazing!"
Profile photo of Luana Marques

Luana Marques

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luana Marques
"Alexa me ajudou muito e me explicou todas as dúvidas sobre seguro de vida para mim e meus filhos."
Profile photo of Carolina Siqueira

Carolina Siqueira

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Siqueira
"really good! Kevin was very gentle and did everything very quick, thank you!"
Profile photo of DK1 King

DK1 King

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DK1 King
"Great! Enjoyed the conversation"
Profile photo of ykzeph-

ykzeph-

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ykzeph-
"Very well spoken, and level headed. Thank you for motivating me."
Profile photo of Rosendo Parra

Rosendo Parra

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosendo Parra
"The best service my boi ( Alexa)"
Profile photo of Citlally Reyes

Citlally Reyes

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Citlally Reyes
"Kevin was very helpful and answered all my questions regarding my new policy."
Profile photo of Octavio Carranza

Octavio Carranza

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Octavio Carranza
"I was looking for a new, better option for car insurance and decided to check out this State Farm. Yanett was a great agent that walked me through all the different options and rates. She was very knowledgeable, customer friendly, and very helpful. Ultimately, I was able to find an auto insurance plan that gave me the coverage I wanted at a great price point. I definitely recommend this location, and working with Yanett Rivera for any type of plan."
Profile photo of Alexis Edwards

Alexis Edwards

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Edwards
"Kevin was very professional & knowledgeable. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Leonardo Aguilar

Leonardo Aguilar

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Aguilar
"Excelente atención por parte de la Sra Alexa muy amable atenta y responde todas tus dudas, personas como ella hacen la diferencia de una empresa gracias"
Profile photo of jessie martinez

jessie martinez

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessie martinez
"Decided to explore auto insurance companies after being with one for several years. After getting several quotes, I realized that my pain point was not cost, but customer service. I was impressed with the responsiveness of the Mendez team at State Farm. Kevin was helpful, professional and resourceful. I appreciated speaking with a human versus an app/chat ai about my insurance needs. After getting everything set up, I increased coverage for my truck and added renter’s insurance for my leased townhome. State Farm was still cheaper than my old insurance company policy, which was auto only that had less coverage! Highly recommend State Farm and this team!"
Profile photo of Elma Mac Robert

Elma Mac Robert

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elma Mac Robert
"Kevin has been extremely helpful in getting my insurance requirements sorted asap."
Profile photo of Leilani Prudente

Leilani Prudente

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leilani Prudente
"Really friendly and helpful team! I’m bundling my home and auto insurance and I really appreciate being a State Farm customer. Thank you to Kevin for being patient with me and helping my family set up our car insurance."
Profile photo of James Marsh

James Marsh

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Marsh
"Kevin was extremely helpful from the initial quote to finalizing the policy. He took time to walk me through the available discounts. Finally, he was able to work around my crazy work schedule to ensure that I was taken care of. Thanks Kevin! I appreciate it!"
Profile photo of David Reyes

David Reyes

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Reyes
"Kevin is an amazing agent so knowledgeable, and extremely patient, he went above and beyond to help me get the best policy for me. Great customer service skills I look forward to dealing with my insurance because of how helpful Kevin was."
Profile photo of Kesha king

Kesha king

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kesha king
"My representative Kevin was amazing he’s and awesome person he has a great personality he’s very professional and knowledgeable about his job he really brighten up my day I’m very happy with my decision to get my insurance with State Farm"
Profile photo of mysti nicholson

mysti nicholson

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mysti nicholson
"Kevin did a great job with getting me a lower rate and adding on renters insurance. I am very pleased with my experience."
Profile photo of Ella Hynson

Ella Hynson

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ella Hynson
"Kevin is so awesome! He remembered that I was an art teacher and asked about my summer break so far and asked about starting the next school year. He goes above and beyond to make sure I understand my coverage and everything included in my plan!"
Profile photo of Toni Morales

Toni Morales

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Morales
"Kevin was very patient and informative. Great personality."
Profile photo of Camille Holland (CHolland)

Camille Holland (CHolland)

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Holland (CHolland)
"Never have I had a more pleasant customer experience than the one I had on the phone with Kevin. He was very patient, understanding, and personable throughout the entire process. He followed up with me and ensured that all of my questions were answered. Kudos to him for being such an exemplary representative of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tim B

Tim B

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim B
"Friendly staff explained my options and saved me money overall!"
Profile photo of Adrian Sanchez

Adrian Sanchez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Sanchez
"Loved the staff very welcoming , and helpful ; she was very informative and kind (Alexa Sanchez )"
Profile photo of Priscilla Najera

Priscilla Najera

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Najera
"Super great! They were able to to fit all my needs! Kevin was such a sweetheart! Made this whole process a lot simpler and easy!"