Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kylie Munro (Kylen)

Kylie Munro (Kylen)

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Munro (Kylen)
"We had the pleasure of working with Alison to set up homeowners and auto policies. The process was fairly simple despite our very unique situation, and she was honest when she needed to ask someone else at the agency for help with our situation. She also respected our pronouns and preferred names without making a big deal out of it or over-correcting slip-ups."
Profile photo of Monica Mercado

Monica Mercado

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Mercado
"Alison was very helpful and knowledgeable. was comfortable throughout the process! thank you so much I will definitely be referring friends and family"
Profile photo of Alexa Murillo

Alexa Murillo

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Murillo
"Team was very nice! Definitely buying a life policy 👍🏽😁"
Profile photo of Brittany Vee

Brittany Vee

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Vee
"I appreciate Berenice and Alison for the amazing help I received while purchasing life insurance. Definitely recommending to friends and family."
Profile photo of Krystal Inciriaga

Krystal Inciriaga

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Inciriaga
"Great and fast service!! Alison is really amazing at what she does. Super nice & friendly and answered every question I had. 10/10 recommend!!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ben Rodriguez

Ben Rodriguez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Rodriguez
"Alexer and Dadi were a big help when I wrapped my vehicle around a light pole because I work for UPS. Always professional, attentive, and knowledgeable! They unfortunately don’t speak Farsi. But neither do I. So it all worked out."
Profile photo of Sebastian Gonzalez

Sebastian Gonzalez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Gonzalez
"Great customer service! Really helped with what I needed!"
Profile photo of Kevin Rodriguez

Kevin Rodriguez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Rodriguez
"Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Aaron x

Aaron x

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron x
"Alison Rodriguez is a good State Farm insurance agent because she combines extensive knowledge of insurance products with a commitment to personalized customer service, ensuring each client receives coverage tailored to their unique needs. Her proactive approach and dedication to building long-term relationships help clients feel secure and well-supported."
Profile photo of Enrique Guardado

Enrique Guardado

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Guardado
"Great office and fun investment recommendations 10/10"
Profile photo of Kae Herrera

Kae Herrera

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kae Herrera
"I cannot thank Alison enough for all of her patience, hard work, and tireless effort to make sure she helps me find the coverage I need. She is committed to finding what’s best for me and listens to all of my concerns and requests to make sure that she factors everything in and I feel comfortable with the product. She is literally heaven sent!!"
Profile photo of Ohndrea Padilla

Ohndrea Padilla

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ohndrea Padilla
"Spoke to Alison about getting a life insurance policy and had a great experience, great customer service and response time. Very helpful and informative. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ellie Venegas

Ellie Venegas

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Venegas
"I had great service very attentive to my needs . Highly recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael Rubio

Michael Rubio

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rubio
"10/10 experience with Berenice Mendez and her agency. Everyone is always so personable no matter who picks up the phone when you call. Insurance is always a tricky subject but here every doubt is cleared."
Profile photo of Shelley Bergmann

Shelley Bergmann

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Bergmann
"In 2020, as I prepared to move across the country, I knew I needed to find a reliable State Farm agent for my home and vehicle insurance. Having been with State Farm since I was 16, supporting a woman-owned business was vital. I found Bernice on Google and gave her a call. She answered immediately, and we must have chatted for 45 minutes. By the end of our conversation, I felt so much more at ease knowing that my home and car would be in excellent hands. A year later, choosing Bernice was one of my best decisions during my move. Not only is she my State Farm agent, but she has also become a true friend. Her professionalism, kindness, and dedication are unmatched. I highly recommend Bernice to anyone in need of insurance services!"
Profile photo of Christine Bergmann

Christine Bergmann

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Bergmann
"I had the best experience earlier with Giuliana!! Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Schuster

Kenneth Schuster

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Schuster
"The team is excellent. Very responsive!"
Profile photo of Johana Dimitrov

Johana Dimitrov

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johana Dimitrov
"Profesionalismo ,amabilidad , rapides , precios competitivos los recomiendo 100% yo tuve una muy buena experiencia."
Profile photo of Esmeralda Andujo

Esmeralda Andujo

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Andujo
"Great customer service and always helping out Alexa is simply the best agent"
Profile photo of Lorena Moreno

Lorena Moreno

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Moreno
"Very friendly atmosphere. And feel myself in the right place."
Profile photo of Laura Sanchez

Laura Sanchez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Sanchez
"Very helpful staff. I loved the office not your typical insurance office. Made me feel very much at home."
Profile photo of Tim B

Tim B

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim B
"Friendly staff explained my options and saved me money overall! The small staff are always available to answer my questions. Thanks Berenice and team"
Profile photo of Ben Rodriguez

Ben Rodriguez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Rodriguez
"They are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable in a warm and welcoming environment. Alexa at the front desk is incredibly knowledgable about auto insurance, life insurance, and she even provides lectures about how to live your life at no additional cost. Besides wonderful insurance options at a great price, they provide their sexy mailman reverse osmosis water that has incredible clean and fresh taste."
Profile photo of Genaro Rivera

Genaro Rivera

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genaro Rivera
"Thank you Team Mendez, for taking good care of myself and family when needed. Highly recommend to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Garcia

Jennifer Garcia

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Garcia
"Alexa was very welcoming and made my overall experience wonderful. She answered all my questions and concerns. I left without a doubt knowing I was fully taken care of."